Learn to Practice & Perform Better With The Alexander Technique

All Musicians Welcome! 

Get a taste of how to practically use the Alexander Technique to feel better in your body, sing/play with less tension and deepen into your musical artistry.

This class will be offered live at:

Thursday, August 31st, 2023
12-1pm US Central Time
1-2pm US Eastern Time
6-7pm United Kingdom Time

A replay will be available for a limited time if you can't attend live.

In this online class you will learn ideas from the Alexander Technique to:

  • Experience a more harmonious relationship with your body
  • Reduce excess tension for¬†easier playing & singing
  • Perform with¬†more expression and confidence
  • Trust your body for greater freedom of movement¬†

Enter your contact info now to register.